Directory

jamesaughenbaugh2

James Aughenbaugh
- Council Member

(814) 371-2000

dianebernardo2

Diane Bernardo
- Council Member

(814) 371-2000

randyschmidt

Randy Schmidt
- Council Vice President

(814) 371-2000

edwalsh2

Edward Walsh
- Council Member

(814) 371-2000

garygilbert3

Gary Gilbert
- Mayor

(814) 371-2000

scottfarrell

Scott Farrell
- Sewage Treatment Plant Superintendent

(814) 371-4508

Emergency Mgmt. (800) 689-3535

or email: scott.farrell@duboispa.gov

gervasehinderliter

Gervase Hinderliter
- Water Department

(814) 371-2000 x124 or email:

gervase.hinderliter@duboispa.gov

blank-person-07d1653f840307220b203ecb834f5904

Becky Hoover
- Admin Assistant

(814) 371-2000 or email:

becky.hoover@duboispa.gov

pattyklebacha

Patty Klebacha
- General Treasurer Clerk

(814) 371-2000 x116

Lisa LaBrasca 3

Lisa LaBrasca
- Controller

(814) 371-2000

Zac1

Zac Lawhead
- Zoning Officer &
Code Enforcement Officer

(814) 371-2000 x131 or email:

zach.lawhead@duboispa.gov

lancemarshall

Lance Marshall
- Treasurer

(814) 371-2000 x115

Joe

Joe Mitchell
- Redevelopment Director &
Main Street Manager

(814) 371-2000 x119 or email:

joe.mitchell@duboispa.gov

Chris

Chris Nasuti
- Engineer

(814) 371-2000 x132 or email:

chris.nasuti@duboispa.gov

tomnowak

Tom Nowak
- Deputy Treasurer

(814) 371-2000 x114 or email:

tom.nowak@duboispa.gov

blank-person-07d1653f840307220b203ecb834f5904

Pam Oberlin
- Water Department

(814) 371-2100 or email:

pam.oberlin@duboispa.gov

benjaminoshane

Benjamin O'Shane
- Water Treatment Superintendent

(814) 371-6885

blank-person-07d1653f840307220b203ecb834f5904

Bobbie Shaffer
- Admin. Secretary, Recreation Director, & Recycling Director

(814) 371-2000 x112 or email:

bobbie.shaffer@duboispa.gov

hermsuplizio2

John 'Herm' Suplizio
- City Manager

(814) 371-2000 x109 or email:

herm.suplizio@duboispa.gov

steveswope

Steve Swope
- Public Works Superintendent

(814) 371-2000 or email:

steve.swope@duboispa.gov

DeLean

DeLean Wagner
- Finance Officer

(814) 371-2000 x122 or email:

delean.wagner@duboispa.gov

Chief Emerick

John Emerick
- Fire Chief

(800) 689-3535 or email:

firechief@duboispa.gov

blank-person-07d1653f840307220b203ecb834f5904

Ron A. LaRotonda
- Police Chief

(800) 689-3535 or email:

policechief@duboispa.gov

Chief Boyle

William Boyle
- 1st Asst. Fire Chief

(800) 689-3535 or email:

firechief@duboispa.gov

Ben Blakley IV

Ben Blakley IV
- 2nd Asst. Fire Chief

(800) 689-3535 or email:

firechief@duboispa.gov

carriegladysiewski

Carrie Rezk
- Administrative Police Secretary

(814) 371-2000 x105 or email:

carrie.gladysiewski@duboispa.gov

tonicherry

Toni Cherry
- Solicitor

(814) 371-5800

blank-person-07d1653f840307220b203ecb834f5904

Paula Cherry
- Asst. Solicitor

(814) 371-5800